Events

    Tue Apr 2

    Parent Information Night-1
    Upstairs of Natatorium
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Please join the board for an information meeting upstairs in the Natatorium.  We plan to provide all the information that you need for the 2019 season.  We will also have a brief Q&A session at the conclusion of the presentation.  This meeting will be held on 2 different evenings to try to accommodate as many schedules as possible.

    Wed Apr 3

    Spirit Night/Meet The Coaches
    Willie's Ice House
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Wed Apr 10

    Parent Information Night-2
    Upstairs of Natatorium
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Please join the board for an information meeting upstairs in the Natatorium.  We plan to provide all the information that you need for the 2019 season.  We will also have a brief Q&A session at the conclusion of the presentation.  This meeting will be held on 2 different evenings to try to accommodate as many schedules as possible.

    Fri Apr 26

    Marlins Mom Night Out
    Board & Brush- Spring
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

    Please join us for a fun Marlins Mom Night Out!  Its BYOB and snacks!  Please visit their website at the beginning of April to book your spot.  You can choose ANY design you would like to do!  Cost is $65.

    Website: boardandbrush.com/spring

    419 GENTRY ST, #204
    SPRING, TX 77373

    (936) 333-6080

    SPRING@ BOARDANDBRUSH.COM

    Sat May 4

    Team Photos & Marlin Mania
    CISD Natatorium

    19133 David Memorial Dr, Shenandoah, TX 77385

    Sat May 11

    SHEN (Shenandoah) at WLM (The Marlins)
    Woodlands Marlins
    Start: 8:30 AM

    19133 David Memorial Dr, Shenandoah, TX 77385

    Sat May 18

    WLM (The Marlins) at WLR (Woodlands Riptides)
    The Woodlands Riptides
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat May 25

    SCO (Spring Creek Oaks) at WLM (The Marlins)
    Woodlands Marlins
    Start: 8:30 AM

    19133 David Memorial Dr, Shenandoah, TX 7738

    Sat Jun 1

    WLM (The Marlins) at RS (Rivershire)
    Rivershire Rattlesnakes
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat Jun 8

    WLM (The Marlins) at FOST (Forest Oaks)
    Woodlands Marlins
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat Jun 15

    DIVISIONALS
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 2:00 PM

    Sat-Sun Jun 29-30

    PONDEROSA (Invitational)
    Add Snippet